Tesseract trio – first EP playlist

Two Belgians and one Italian join forces to create a trio, where they bring together their inspirations, friendship, and open minds, their original compositions, and dreamy arrangements of classic and modern songs with a contemporary and warm sound.

Tesseract Trio:

Gabriele di Franco – Guitar

Otto Kint – Double Bass

Egon Loosveldt – Drums

follow tesseract trio:


Recorded & mixed by Dries Van Ende @ Zennestudio on 5/6/19

Video edit: Egon Loosveldt